top of page
  • Foto van schrijverModellenland

Interview: Model Cecilie Elise Marx Hoelgaard (Denmark)

Can you tell us a little about you?

I am a very positive person, with a creative mindset. Love to interact with different people and I spend most of my freetime with friends and familiy.

If you could change anything about yourself, what would it be?

If I have to change one thing, it would be my height. I would like to be 2 cm taller.

How did you start modelling?

It startede when I won a competetion, where I won 2 photoshoots (that was in 7th grade)

In 9th grade, that is where it really began.

What do you think of the work as a model?

It is a hobby and I love to challenge myself. It is a cozy way to work.

cillemarx_foto's profile picture.

What is your beauty regimen?

Lots of sleep.

What are your personal qualities which distinguish you from others?

I am dyslexic. I see this as my strong and weak side at the sametime.

What are your plans for the future?

At the moment I work as a coordinator at an event company and I would love to challenge myself in different work situations.

What are some of your favorite experiences so far?

I travelled to Saudi Arabia when I was a kid and seeing that different culture was really a great experience.

Do you have any advice for those who want to start modelling?

Contact a freelance photographer to do a start shoot.

What do you think of the magazine?

Great fashion magazine - love that it is free.

Photo: PAGE7 Photo

240 weergaven0 opmerkingen


Recent Posts
bottom of page