Pictures of the day
September 2022

Submissions  picture of the day be emailed to info@modellenland.com with subject picture of the day "send 1 picture in high resolution with the necessary credits.

30 September 2022

30 September 2022

Photographer: Marta Filipczyk Model: @magda_bednarczyk Makeup: @olga.zieba

29 September 2022

29 September 2022

PRODUCER Live Production studio @liveproductionstudio PHOTO & RETOUCH Latil Pascal @latilpascal HAIR Eric Maurice @ericmaurice57 STYLING Ruben DLima @rdlima MUA Yely Rodríguez @yelyicon MODEL Silvia Cabrera @silvia__rguez THANKS TO Turismo de Pajara @turismopajara

28 September 2022

28 September 2022

PRODUCER Live Production studio @liveproductionstudio PHOTO & RETOUCH Latil Pascal @latilpascal HAIR Eric Maurice @ericmaurice57 STYLING Ruben DLima @rdlima MUA Yely Rodríguez @yelyicon MODEL Silvia Cabrera @silvia__rguez THANKS TO Turismo de Pajara @turismopajara

27 September 2022

27 September 2022

Model: @hvitermeg Photographer: Paulina Lendzian (ig: tsarinepauline)

26 September 2022

26 September 2022

Model: @hvitermeg Photographer: Jakub specylak(ig: specylak)

25 September 2022

25 September 2022

Photographer: Jarek Kasprowiak @jarek.kasprowiak Model: Gosia Szwarcbach @invterix Make-up & Stylist Magdalena Dobra @dobramagdalena Hair Artist: Aleksandra Łukaszewicz @_coiffeur_swidnica

24 September 2022

24 September 2022

Model: Tara Salas Photographer: Dave McDermott Makeup by: Lana Murray

23 September 2022

23 September 2022

Photographer: Tim Steele Model: Alexa Taylor

22 September 2022

22 September 2022

Photographer: Nikolai Sander Roxman @Roxmancom/ Model: Sarah Salomonsen @salomonsensarah

21 September 2022

21 September 2022

Photographer: Dan Felix @danfelix.ch Model: Angelina Petrova @angelina__petrova

20 September 2022

20 September 2022

Photographer: @martafilipczyk Model: @lisia.dama Makeup @kingawaszak

19 September 2022

19 September 2022

Photographer: @martafilipczyk Model: @hvitermeg Dress: @adrian.lewandowski.official Makeup and styling: @skoczi_mua_stylist

18 September 2022

18 September 2022

Model: Angelina Petrova @angelina__petrova Photographer: Dan Felix @danfelix.ch

17 September 2022

17 September 2022

Model: Morgan Photographer: latelierphotos

16 September 2022

16 September 2022

Model: Claudia Moretto Photographer: Neri Cerù Sponsor: McLaren Make-up artist: Sara De Giorgi

15 September 2022

15 September 2022

Photographer: Marcin Glabus @marcin_glabus_photo

14 September 2022

14 September 2022

Photographer: Marcin Glabus @marcin_glabus_photo

13 September 2022

13 September 2022

Photographer: Marco Caso Associazione Torino Foto Studio Model: Gaia Grimoldi Outfit: De Bourbon Collezioni

12 September 2022

12 September 2022

Photographer: Roberto Zaninelli @robertozaninelli Model: Ester

11 September 2022

11 September 2022

Photographer: Roberto Zaninelli @robertozaninelli Model: Clelia

10 September 2022

10 September 2022

Photographer: Jarek Kasprowiak Mmodels: Julianna Kozakiewicz @juliannakozakiewicz & Patryk Osysko @p_osysko (Spot Management Models), Make-up & Stylist Joanna Glowacka @joannaglowacka_stylizacje

9 September 2022

9 September 2022

Model Jill Petrova (Dewyn) Ph: Daniel Pour

8 September 2022

8 September 2022

Model: Viktoria Yarovaya Organisation: F&PArtPhotogra_cs Full Support & Services BVBA Mua: Frany Kolling Styling: Catharina Mous - CM Styliste Allround Assist: Michelle Broek

7 September 2022

7 September 2022

Model: Chiara Leospo @chiara.leospo

6 September 2022

6 September 2022

Photographer Roger Sanders @rogersandersphotography Model: Chelsea

5 September 2022

5 September 2022

Model Vanessa Wunderlich Fotograf: Falterfotobaum Hair- & MUA: Vanessa Wunderlich

4 September 2022

4 September 2022

Photographer: Tim Steele Model: Sarah Steel

3 September 2022

3 September 2022

Photographer: Jon Master @ jon_master_photography

2 September 2022

2 September 2022

Photographer: Michael Strasser @mic_fotografie Model: Sophia Maria @sophia_mariaa

1 September 2022

1 September 2022

PRODUCER Live Production studio @liveproductionstudio PHOTO & RETOUCH Latil Pascal @latilpascal HAIR Eric Maurice @ericmaurice57 STYLING Ruben DLima @rdlima MUA Yely Rodríguez @yelyicon MODEL Silvia Cabrera @silvia__rguez THANKS TO Turismo de Pajara @turismopajara

100046576_108081414254106_53299416628545