top of page

Pictures of the day
May 2024

Submissions  picture of the day be emailed to info@modellenland.com with subject picture of the day "send 1 picture in high resolution with the necessary credits.

16  May 2024

16 May 2024

Photographer @sood.eu Lamps by @nanlite_global x @nanlux_global Model @wiatrzykk

15  May 2024

15 May 2024

Photographer @sood.eu Cinematographer &Light Assistant ievg3n Lamps by @nanlite_global x @nanlux_global Model @anka_szklankaa x @jasyszczuk Stylist @elmirushk Makeup @lassbrow

14  May 2024

14 May 2024

Photographer: Damian Gaworski @damian_gaworski Model: Christina Ncube @_tamie_july

13  May 2024

13 May 2024

Photographer: Damian Gaworski @damian_gaworski Model and MUA: Klaudia Łapo @klaudia.lapot

12  May 2024

12 May 2024

Balmain hair campaign 2023 Hair : Glennda Rommelaere @glennda_rommelaere Photographer: Tim verhallen Make up : Naima Bremer

11  May 2024

11 May 2024

Model: Stacey Louise Grant @staceylouisegrant

10 May 2024

10 May 2024

Photographer: Mario Dirks @mariodirksphotography

9 May 2024

9 May 2024

Photographer: Mario Dirks @mariodirksphotography

8 May 2024

8 May 2024

Phot:o Ewa Piekut @ewa_piekut_photography/ Model: Olga Kleczkowska @olga_kleczkowska/?hl=pl Make up: Katarzyna Wójcik @kwojcik_makeup_artist/ Stylist: Sedushell breastplates @sedushell_breastplates/

7 May 2024

7 May 2024

Photographer: Aleksandr Kurennoi @frozen.portrait Model: Anastasia Rudomyotova

6 May 2024

6 May 2024

Photographer: Manfred Baumann @manfredbaumann Dolph Lundgren @dolphlundgren

5 May 2024

5 May 2024

Model: Yasemin Saat Photographer: Dirk Peschen @dirkpeschen

4 May 2024

4 May 2024

Photographer: Nikoletta Nerpel @nerpel_nikoletta_fotografus Model: Erzsébet Horváth @erzsebetliss MUA: Anikó Ország @orszaganiko_makeupartist

3 May 2024

3 May 2024

Photographer: Nikoletta Nerpel @nerpel_nikoletta_fotografus Model: Bogi Pásztor

2 May 2024

2 May 2024

Photographer: Patrick Owen @starcreation

1 May 2024

1 May 2024

Photographer: Patrick Owen @starcreation

bottom of page